Harvoni Hepatitis C Treatment - End of Treatment Results



HarvoniReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (11/30/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

Took the first drugs in 2000 and it almost killed me. 2005 did the new drug had little side effects but after the treatment ended I was negative through the treatment but it came back. 2005 I took harvoni and I did it for 24 weeks and I'm hep-c free.

Report
0 Stars
Posted 14 months ago (9/14/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

So far happy. First couple weeks I slept a lot and I didn't want to leave the house for a couple reasons. You can guess. I'm on my 8th week and the doctor said I'm negative of both hep C and the cancer indicators are gone? So thank you harvoni and thank you Lord. God bless

Report
0 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (8/16/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

2012 found out I had kidney cancer.Born with 1 kidney.Doctors removed 1/2 of my kidney.. 2019found out I have hep c ..i will start my treatment 8/17/17 of Harvoni..many needed prayers..will give more info as I go along..

Report
5 Stars
Posted 17 months ago (6/26/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

AMAZING!! After watching friends go through Horrible side effects from Interferon which left them close to *Suicidal, This drug is as close to a Miracle as I have seen. never felt ANY side effects during the very successful treatment. FIND A WAY To get this treatment, it will quite literally save your Life.

Report
0 Stars
Posted 17 months ago (6/22/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

I live in South East Asia and was prescribed a generic Harvoni called (HEPCVIR) in India. The generic was made legally by an Indian pharmaceutical company called Cipla. After 12 weeks my Hep C 1a was negative, also second blood test 12 weeks later was negative. Generic Harvoni cost me 0 USD

Report
5 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/10/2017)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

I took harvoni for 8 weeks hd hep c for 27 years. No side effects i had energy . I am cured took hrvoni from june 2019 toend of july.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/8/2016)

RatedHarvoni (Ledipasvir-Sofosbuvir)for Chronic Hepatitis CReport

I took a full 12 week regimen. After only 3 weeks, a blood test confirmed that my Hep C genotype 1 had already been cleared! After 12 weeks, there was no trace and my liver enzymes were normal for the first time in 35 years! Side effects were tolerable. I experienced tiredness in the first few weeks but that went away. Headaches were quick, slightly painful jolts to my head, but nothing was debilitating. I worked every day while on treatment. This is a cure, folks! I am cured of Hep C.!!!!!!

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: HARVONI and Hepatitis C

Harvoni Reviews
Harvoni Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Harvoni Reviews pictures

Harvoni Reviews forecasting
Harvoni Reviews recommend photo

Harvoni Reviews foto
Harvoni Reviews pictures

Harvoni Reviews Harvoni Reviews new foto
Harvoni Reviews new pictures

pictures Harvoni Reviews
photo Harvoni Reviews

Watch Harvoni Reviews video
Watch Harvoni Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Harvoni Reviews, harvoni-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Harvoni Reviews, harvoni-reviews/ , harvoni-reviews/

Related News


How to Rediscover Sci Fi After Star Trek
The STD You Haven’t Heard Of
Natural remedy for sore throat withn apple cider vinegar ( Video)
You HAVE to see inside Catherine Zeta Jones’ closet
The Advanced Piriformis Stretch Is a Great Hip Opener
Brayden Studio Sweeten 9-Piece Dining Set BI144312
Best Shampoo for Oily Hair
Healthy Lunch Recipes
Voldemort’s original film death was supposed to be very different
20 Cozy and Cute Sweater Weather Hair Ideas
Jeff Bezos advice to Amazon employees: Dont aim for work-life balance
Puerto Rico rebuilding is an opportunity for clean energy power grid



Date: 02.12.2018, 16:22 / Views: 53552